The place of the restaurant, called Yunus Balikci, was in Eminonu under the Galata Bridge. Actually, I came here to buy a present to my friend in Kapali Carsi, and when I finished my searching for a gift then I felt hungry. Once one of my friends said about this restaurant, known by delicious fish and low price that was really well suit to a student. There were about ten restaurants as Yunus Balikci with also delicious fish, but I preferred Yunus Balikci, we sit outside of the restaurant because the weather was very fine and sunny. The smell of the Bosporus was gorgeous and it at the same time was smelt with fish. The soft wind brought the smell of water mixed with the smell of fish. The rustle of the waves that hit the rocks were sounded as the symphony of the water dancing. To this dance the seagulls were involved, since they were fluttering in the sky and flying in circle were performing their dance to all nature. As the payment for their performance they were waiting for the piece of the bread that observers gave them.

After five of seven minutes our fishes were on the table. The smell of fried fish was really smelt perfectly that made one eat it with appetite. I dropped some lemon juice on the fish to make it a little bit sour because it tastes better with the lemon. They fried the fish in the special ceramic dishes in order to make it delicious and special. They brought it me in this ceramic plate, and it was still hot that I had waited for five minutes. The process of the cooking we could see because it did not one in the kitchen but in outside, there was the oven and I could see how my fish was fried. Actually, there were so many different kinds of fishes, and I preferred to eat Pelamut because my mother often cooked for us exactly this fish, because it has a lot of E vitamins and makes the brain work fast and proper. Nevertheless, when I saw the octopus on the table with another fishes, it made my stomach bad because of the appearance of this fish.

After we drank the Turkish tea, and in silence started to observe the ships that were leaving and some of them coming back. The place of the restaurant was very perfectly chosen because it was not this delicious fish but also the windy and at the same time sunny weather, the seagulls were fluttering in the sky, and the smell of both fresh and fried fishes. It is good place to relax, to breathe the fresh and clean air, and even to write the poems about nature because the place would be inspired every one who decides to write here. The images of nature are like a picturesque of the collection of sublime feelings because of the wonderful images of the nature of blue sky, pure water, and the sound of the water waves, the white seagulls and the scene of the rise or set down of the sun.